Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Staff
Share |

*Click Map to Enlarge

Region 1 

HCC Coordinator: Aimee Wollman-Nesseth 

aimee.wollmannesseth@dhs.wisconsin.gov / 715-379-6664 

 

RTAC Coordinator: Judy Jones 

judith.jones@dhs.wisconsin.gov / 715-225-1175 

 

Medical Advisor: Dr. Paul Krantz 

paul.krantz@dhs.wisconsin.gov / 715-878-4618

 


 

Region 2 

HCC Coordinator: Jim Monarski 

james.monarski@dhs.wisconsin.gov /715-393-2779 

 

RTAC Coordinator: Mike Fraley 

michael.fraley@dhs.wisconsin.gov / 715-892-3209 

 

Medical Advisor: Dr. Timothy Vayder 

timothy.vayder@ministryhealth.org / 715-340-7370

 



Region 3 

HCC Coordinator: Dave Seebart 

dave.seebart@dhs.wisconsin.gov / 920-465-0361 

 

RTAC Coordinator: Dave Taylor 

dave.taylor@dhs.wisconsin.gov / 920-373-1083 

 

Medical Advisor: Dr. Todd Nelson 

tnelsonmd@yahoo.com / (920) 320-2670

 


 

Region 4 

HCC Coordinator: Bob Ritger 

bob.ritger@dhs.wisconsin.gov / 608-783-3735 

 

RTAC Coordinator: Greg Breen 

greg.breen@dhs.wisconsin.gov / 608-792-3074 

 

Medical Advisor: Dr. Chris Eberlein 

chris.eberlein@dhs.wisconsin.gov / 608-397-3212

 


 

Region 5 

HCC Coordinator: Matt Schwei 

matt.schwei@dhs.wisconsin.gov / 608-556-6303 

 

RTAC Coordinator: Dan Williams 

danielc.williams@dhs.wisconsin.gov / 608-576-1843 

 

Medical Advisor: Dr. Michael Lohmeier 

michael.lohmeier@dhs.wisconsin.gov / 608-263-6690

 


 

Region 6 

HCC Coordinator: Tracey Froiland 

tracey.froiland@dhs.wisconsin.gov / 920-427-2229 

 

RTAC Coordinator: Jason Selwitschka 

jason.selwitschka@dhs.wisconsin.gov / 920-203-8791 

 

Medical Advisor: Dr. Michael Clark 

michaelr.clark@dhs.wisconsin.gov / 715-393-3723

 


  

Region 7 

HCC Coordinator: Betty Corneliuson 

elizabeth.corneliuson@dhs.wisconsin.gov / 262-853-3289 

 

RTAC Coordinator: Jake Dettmering 

jacob.dettmering@dhs.wisconsin.gov / 414-234-4686 

 

Medical Advisor: Dr. Jason Liu 

jason.liu@dhs.wisconsin.gov / 414-805-9923

 

 

 

WI Trac Coordinator: Deb Van Matre, debra.vanmatre@dhs.wisconsin.gov, 262-344-2119

 

 

Updated Thursday, May 19, 2016

 

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal